Kontakt

Tvornica i prodajni salon:

Braće Radića 199a
10410 Mraclin
Tel: +385 (01) 5590 840 | +385 (01) 6268 460
Fax: +385 (01) 6268 260
E-mail: prodaja@pps-galekovic.hr

Radno vrijeme:
pon-pet: 08:00 – 16:00
sub: 08:00 – 14:00

 

 


 

Izložbeno-prodajni salon:

Heinzelova 34
10000 Zagreb
Tel: +385 (01) 5590 890
Fax:+385 (01) 6412 036

Radno vrijeme:
pon-pet: 08:00 – 20:00
sub: 08:00 – 14:00

 


 

Salon Srbija:

Kraljice Natalije 40
11000 Beograd
Tel: +381 (11) 2657 224 |
Tel/Fax:
+381 (11) 3610 124

Radno vrijeme:
pon-pet: 09:00 – 17:00

 


 

Zastupnik BiH:

EuroTRIM d.o.o

Put za Al.Kom B.B
88000 Mostar , BiH
Web: http://www.eurotrim.ba/
Tel: 036/351-552 |
Tel/Fax:
036/351-552

Radno vrijeme:
pon-pet: 09:00 – 17:00

 


PRODAJA

 

Tomislav Brletić
komercijalist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 842
E-mail: brletic@pps-galekovic.hr


Neven Kalaica
komercijalist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 841
E-mail: neven@pps-galekovic.hr


Kristina Penezić
prodaja ogrjevnog drva
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 845
E-mail: kristina@pps-galekovic.hr


Emilija Francois
Kontakt broj: 01/5590-857
E-mail: emilija@pps-galekovic.hr

Ana Marija Sumajstorčić
komercijalist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 843
E-mail: anamarija@pps-galekovic.hr


Josipa Galeković Kos
komercijalist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 844
E-mail: josipa@pps-galekovic.hr


Željko Galeković 
voditelj prodaje
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 846
E-mail: zeljko1@pps-galekovic.hr


Larisa Vedrina Haraminčić
Kontakt broj:
01/5590-856
E-mail: 
larisa@pps-galekovic.hr


 

MARKETING

Filip Galeković
marketing

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 850
E-mail: filip@pps-galekovic.hr

NABAVA

Nenad Kovačić
nabava

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 848
E-mail: nenad@pps-galekovic.hr

FINANCIJE

Tomislav Haraminčić
voditelj financija

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 847
E-mail: tomislav@pps-galekovic.hr

RAČUNOVODSTVO

Marija Galeković
voditelj računovodstva

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 851
E-mail: maja@pps-galekovic.hr

 


POSLOVNICA HEINZELOVA

Ljerka Galeković
komercijalist

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 890
E-mail: ljerka@pps-galekovic.hr

Damir Kos
komercijalist

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 890
E-mail: damir@pps-galekovic.hr

BEOGRAD

Enes Derdžić
voditelj prodaje

Kontakt: +381 (11) 2657 224
E-mail: enes@pps-galekovic.hr


Virtualna šetnja prostorom – Prodajni prostor Mraclin