Contact

Factory and showroom:

Braće Radića 199a
10410 Mraclin
Tel: +385 (01) 5590 840 | +385 (01) 6268 460
Fax: +385 (01) 6268 260
E-mail: prodaja@pps-galekovic.hr

Working hours:
mon-fri: 08:00 – 16:00
sat: 08:00 – 14:00

 

 


 

Showroom:

Heinzelova 34
10000 Zagreb
Tel: +385 (01) 5590 890
Fax:+385 (01) 6412 036

Working hours:
mon-fri: 08:00 – 16:00
sat: 08:00 – 14:00

 


 

Showroom Serbia:

Kraljice Natalije 40
11000 Beograd
Tel.: +381 (11) 2657 224 |
Tel/Fax:
+381 (11) 3610 124

Working hours:
mon-fri: 09:00 – 17:00

 


 

Representative BiH:

EuroTRIM d.o.o

Put za Al.Kom B.B
88000 Mostar , BiH
Web: http://www.eurotrim.ba/
Tel: 036/351-552 |
Tel/Fax:
036/351-552

Working hours:
mon-fri: 09:00 – 17:00

 


 

SALES

 

Tomislav Brletić
sales specialist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 842
E-mail: brletic@pps-galekovic.hr


Neven Kalaica
sales specialist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 841
E-mail: neven@pps-galekovic.hr


Kristina Penezić
brickette sales
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 845
E-mail: kristina@pps-galekovic.hr 

 

Emilija Francois
sales specialist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590-857
E-mail: emilija@pps-galekovic.hr


Larisa Vedrina Haraminčić
komercijalist
Kontakt broj:
01/5590-856
E-mail: 
larisa@pps-galekovic.hr



EXPORT

 

Ana Marija Sumajstorčić
sales specialist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 843
E-mail: anamarija@pps-galekovic.hr


Filip Galeković
marketing
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 850
E-mail: filip@pps-galekovic.hr


Josipa Galeković Kos
sales specialist
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 844
E-mail: josipa@pps-galekovic.hr


Željko Galeković
sales manager
Kontakt broj: 01/5590 846
E-mail: zeljko1@pps-galekovic.hr


 

 

MARKETING

Filip Galeković
marketing

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 850
E-mail: filip@pps-galekovic.hr

PURCHASE

Nenad Kovačić
purchase

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 848
E-mail: nenad@pps-galekovic.hr

FINANCE

Tomislav Haraminčić
finance manager

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 847
E-mail: tomislav@pps-galekovic.hr

ACCOUNTING

Marija Galeković
account manager

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 851
E-mail: maja@pps-galekovic.hr

 


OFFICE HEINZELOVA

Ljerka Galeković
sales specialist

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 890
E-mail: ljerka@pps-galekovic.hr

Damir Kos
sales specialist

Kontakt broj: 01/5590 890
E-mail: damir@pps-galekovic.hr

BEOGRAD

Enes Derdžić
sales manager

Kontakt: +381 (11) 2657 224
E-mail: enes@pps-galekovic.hr

Virtual tour -Retail space Mraclin